Bulah Tables
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Who's is better: Albert Pujols or Mark Texiera?
My brother and I have been having this argument for a while. He is Yankee biased, so he is for Texiera. I, being a realist, say its Pujols.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment