Wtf were the heat fans chanting "Barkley sucks" & "Barkley's nothing" in the postgame?
was it because he called the heat "a whiny bunch"? I'm a heat fan and that irritates me because chuck is still a legend and deserves respect. the heat fans were probably angry that he said that but chuck is just being a realist.
No comments:
Post a Comment