Saturday, July 16, 2011

Is it bad that i hang out with my best friend every night?

I am a stay at home mother of 3 kids. I cook, clean and all the works. Sometimes i go out with my best friend at night and we hang out, but this is after i got all my housework and things for the next day done and out of the way. the kids are fed, bathed and put to bed. My husband plays worls of warcraft from 7pm to 11pm or 12 am. When i go out with my girl im usually home by 12 as long as nothin comes up with the kids. I do not cheat on him or anything like that. just go out have a couple drinks with my friend and sing karaoke or something. Lately it has been every friday, and this week i went out monday and wednesday and she wants me to go out with her again tonight. I just wanna ask someone elses opinion about whether or not i am in the wrong...I dont come home plastered or anything like that...just have adult conversation and stuff since im home with my kids all day (i love them and i am a good mom) and my husband isnt gonna really be talking to me til he gets done playing WOW...so?? what do yall think?

No comments:

Post a Comment